Loyalfans: Guides and tips before getting started

What is LoyalFans?

LoyalFans encourages subscribers to pay for access to the models' premium content. As you might expect from its rather evocative name, LoyalFans is a site similar to OnlyFans. However, unlike the latter, LoyalFans completely assumes the pornographic content that users propose.

LoyalFans offers a very high rate of pay, creators receive 80 % of the income they generate and are paid automatically twice a month.

πŸ‘‹ Register Loyalfans.com
πŸ’° Commission 20%
🌍 Languages English
πŸ“™ Benefits Paid call, Paid message, Live, Low commissions
βŒ› Payment 2x per month, within 48 hours, by bank transfer, 50$ mini
⭐ Note 3,5/5

How do I get paid by LoyalFans?

LoyalFans' payment methods are one of the main reasons why content creators are moving to this platform. As said earlier, LoyalFans models receive 80 % of the revenue they generate, a rate identical to OnlyFans while offering more features and services.

Automatic payment is made twice a month, provided the content creator has generated a minimum of 50 €/$ over the month.

In addition to the money you get from making sales on the site, you can also generate passive income with LoyalFans. By using a referral link, you can get 5 % of the revenue that the user you refer earns, for life.

You can easily put the referral link on your social networks for more visibility. If you have a strong presence on social networks, the LoyalFans referral system is a great way for you to generate money passively.

What services does LoyalFans offer?

Compared to other platforms such as OnlyFans, LoyalFans offers different features and services.

Messaging

Paid messaging is a very common service on sites like OnlyFans. But if this feature is so widespread, it's because it works like a charm, whether for the site, the models or the subscribers. Through this service, LoyalFans allows content creators to define the price their subscribers will pay to send them a private message.

This will allow your most loyal and wealthy fans to request certain exclusive services, if you have the desire and if they can afford it of course.

Live / Streaming

Before becoming LoyalFans and adopting a similar look to OnlyFans, the site was known as Nexocams, a cam sex site.

This explains why LoyalFans is so confident about the adult content that can be found on its site compared to its more cautious competitors. Even though it has evolved from Nexocams to LoyalFans, the site has decided to keep its main functionality and to continue to offer the possibility of Livestream.

Viewers can easily donate to their favorite camgirls and use the other services of the site in parallel like private messages for example. If you want to start streaming on LoyalFans, make sure you have a stable connection and good equipment, a camera capable of recording in 720p should be enough to start.

Telephone conversation

Private telephone conversations are a good alternative for those who are not too comfortable with the idea of filming themselves in front of a live camera. With the hotline offered by LoyalFans, your fans can request a call or they will be charged for each minute spent on the phone with you.

Of course, you set the rate per minute. Phone conversations are a much more popular and demanding service than you might think. So pink phones are still in vogue.

Shoutouts / Customized videos

"Shoutout" is a feature that allows your fans to make a private, personalized video request. By enabling the "Shoutout" feature, you can notify your fans that personalized video requests have been enabled. If you decide to notify your audience, a LoyalFans notification will be sent to all the social networks you have linked to the site.

You can set the price your fans will have to pay to access this service, as well as other parameters. Setting parameters to the video allows your fans to have an idea of the content of the video and what they are paying for.

You can, among other things, choose whether or not the videos contain nudity or define the time frame in which the video will be sent. LoyalFans gives you the freedom to refuse requests that you do not like.

After receiving their personalized videos, fans can leave a comment and choose if they want to share it. Keep in mind that these are not videos that will remain private and adapt their content accordingly.

Content to be unlocked

On LoyalFans, you can publish photos and videos and set a price that your fans will have to pay to access them. Not only subscribers have access to this type of content, all users who purchase it have access to it.

LoyalFans gives free rein to your creativity, allowing you to publish content in any format. As with all the services that LoyalFans provides, you can choose the price of the content that you publish on your account.

Georestriction

Geoblocking or geo-restriction is a relatively new feature that was added to the site to protect the privacy of content creators on LoyalFans. Geoblocking allows you to restrict access to your profile in certain regions. The specification ranges from countries, states and even cities to prevent its various locations from viewing your content.

That said, it is always possible, despite the geo-restriction, that some people can still access your profile.

The average user won't be able to access your profile, but if they use a VPN that changes their current location to an unrestricted one, that's a different matter. So don't rely on 100 % for geoblocking.

Β Is LoyalFans a better platform than OnlyFans?

Why choose LoyalFans over OnlyFans? After all, the latter has a huge reputation, your fans already know what to expect just by mentioning its name. Well, there's nothing to stop you from having both!

Indeed, the traffic is much more qualitative on OnlyFans than on LoyalFans, however, as you will have understood by reading this article, LoyalFans offers more service than OnlyFans and above all, assumes its adult content.

Unlike OnlyFans, you don't have a sword of Damocles hanging over your head that threatens to fall at any moment. In case you get banned from OnlyFans, you'll be glad to have a backup LoyalFans account.

In terms of alternatives to OnlyFans, LoyalFans is probably the closest site to the same experience, but focusing almost exclusively on adult content. The presentation of the profiles is very similar, as is the overall user experience.

The only difference in terms of usability on the site is the improved profile navigation options and search functionality. These make it easier to find you if you are not already followed.

 

Emma

I help creators get started on subscription-based platforms to earn extra income.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

LoyalFans : Tout savoir avant de se lancer

Qu’est-ce que LoyalFans ?

LoyalFans encourage les abonnés à payer pour avoir accès au contenu Premium des mannequins. Comme vous pouvez vous en doutez au vu de son nom plutôt évocateur, LoyalFans est un site similaire à OnlyFans. Cependant, contrairement à ce dernier, LoyalFans assume complètement le contenu pornographique que les utilisateurs proposent.

LoyalFans propose un taux de rémunération très élevée, les créateurs reçoivent 80 % des revenus qu’ils génèrent et sont payés automatiquement deux fois par mois.

👋 S’inscrire Loyalfans.com
💰 Commission 20%
🌍 Langues Anglais
📙 Avantages Appel payant, Message payant, Live, Commissions faibles
⌛ Paiement 2x par mois, sous 48h, par virement bancaire, 50$ mini
⭐ Note 3,5/5

Comment être payé par LoyalFans ?

Les méthodes de paiements de LoyalFans est l’une des raisons principales pour laquelle les créateurs de contenu se dirigent vers cette plateforme. Comme dit plus tôt, les mannequins LoyalFans reçoivent 80 % des revenus qu’ils génèrent, un taux identique à celui d’OnlyFans tout en proposant plus de fonctionnalités et de services.

Un paiement automatique est effectué deux fois par mois, à condition que le créateur ou la créatrice de contenu ait généré un minimum de 50 €/$ sur le mois.

En plus de l’argent que vous obtenez en effectuant des ventes sur le site, vous pouvez aussi générer des revenus passifs avec LoyalFans. En utilisant un lien de parrainage, vous pouvait obtenir 5 % des revenus que gagne l’utilisateur que vous parrainer, à vie.

Vous pouvez facilement mettre le lien de parrainage sur vos réseaux sociaux pour plus de visibilité. Si vous avez une forte présence sur les réseaux sociaux, le système de parrainage de LoyalFans est un excellent moyen pour vous de générer de l’argent de manière passive.

Quels services proposent LoyalFans ?

Par rapport à d’autres plateformes comme OnlyFans, LoyalFans propose différentes fonctionnalités et des services.

Messagerie

Les messageries payantes sont un service très commun sur les sites comme OnlyFans. Mais si cette fonctionnalité est aussi répandue, c’est qu’elle fonctionne comme un charme, que ce soit pour le site, les modèles ou les abonnés. Via ce service, LoyalFans permet aux créateurs et créatrices de contenus de définir elles et eux même le prix que leurs abonnés devront payer pour leur envoyer un message privé.

Cela pourra permettre à vos fans, les plus fidèles et fortunés, de demander certains services exclusifs, si vous en avez l’envie et s’ils en ont les moyens bien entendu.

Live / Streaming

Avant de devenir LoyalFans et d’adopter une similaire à celui d’OnlyFans, le site était connu sous le nom de Nexocams, un site de cam sexe.

Ceci explique pourquoi LoyalFans est aussi confident vis-à-vis du contenu adulte que l’on peut retrouver sur son site comparer à ses concurrents un peu plus prudes. Même en évoluant de Nexocams à LoyalFans, le site à décider de conserver sa fonctionnalité principale et de continuer d’offrir la possibilité de Livestream.

Les viewers peuvent aisément faire des dons à leurs camgirls favorites et utiliser les autres services du site en parallèle comme les messages privés par exemple. Si vous voulez vous lancer dans le streaming sur LoyalFans, assurez-vous d’avoir une connexion stable et du bon matériel, une caméra capable d’enregistrer en 720p devrait suffire pour débuter.

Conversation par téléphone

Les conversations privées par téléphone sont une bonne alternative pour celles et ceux qui ne se sentent pas trop à l’aise à l’idée de se filmer devant une caméra en direct. Avec l’hotline que propose LoyalFans, vos admirateurs peuvent faire une demande d’appel ou ils seront facturés pour chaque minute passée au téléphone avec vous.

Bien évidemment, c’est vous qui fixez le tarif à la minute. Les conversations par téléphone sont un service bien plus populaire et demander qu’on ne se l’imagine. Comme quoi, les téléphones roses sont encore en vogue.

Shoutouts / Vidéos personnalisées

“Shoutout” est une fonctionnalité qui permet à vos fans de faire une demande de vidéo privée et personnalisée. En activant la fonction “Shoutout”, vous pouvez avertir vos fans de l’activation des demandes de vidéos personnalisées. Si vous décidez d’en informer votre public, une notification LoyalFans sera envoyer à tous les réseaux sociaux que vous avez liés au site.

Vous pouvez fixer le prix que vos admirateurs devront payer pour avoir accès à ce service, ainsi que d’autres paramètres. Définir des paramètres à la vidéo permet à vos fans d’avoir une idée du contenu de cette dernière et de savoir ce pourquoi ils paient.

Vous pouvez, entre autres, choisir si oui ou non, les vidéos contiendront de la nudité ou définir le délai dans lequel la vidéo seras envoyer. LoyalFans vous laissent la liberté de refuser les demandes qui ne vous plaisent pas.

Après avoir reçu leurs vidéos personnalisées, les fans peuvent laisser un commentaire et choisir s’ils souhaitent la partager. Garder bien à l’esprit que ce ne sont pas des vidéos qui resteront privés et adapter leurs contenus en conséquence.

Contenu à déverrouiller

Sur LoyalFans, vous pouvez publier des photos et vidéos et fixer un prix que vos fans devront payer pour y avoir accès. Il n’y a pas que les abonnés qui ont accès à ce type contenu, tous les utilisateurs qui l’achètent y ont accès.

LoyalFans laisse libre cours à votre créativité, en vous permettant de publier du contenu quel que soit le type de format. Vous pouvez, comme sur tous les services que LoyalFans mets à votre disposition, choisir le prix du contenu que vous publier sur votre compte.

Géorestriction

Le Geoblocking ou géorestriction est une fonctionnalité relativement récente qui a été ajouté au site pour pouvoir protéger la vie privée des créateurs de contenu sur LoyalFans. Le géoblocage vous permet de restreindre l’accès à votre profil à dans certaine région. La spécification va des pays, des états et même des villes pour empêcher ses différents lieux de visualiser votre contenu.

Cela dit, il est toujours possible, malgré la géorestriction, que certaine personne arrive tout de même à accéder à votre profil.

L’utilisateur lambda ne pourra pas accéder à votre profil, mais s’il utilise un VPN qui change son emplacement actuel en un autre non restreint, c’est une autre paire de manche. Ne vous fiez donc pas à 100 % au géoblocking.

 LoyalFans meilleure plateforme qu’OnlyFans ?

Pourquoi choisir LoyalFans n’est pas OnlyFans ? Après tout, ce dernier joui d’une immense réputation, vos fans savent déjà à quoi s’attendre rien qu’en mentionnant son nom. Eh bien rien ne vous empêche d’avoir les deux !

En effet, le trafic est bien plus quali’ sur OnlyFans que sur LoyalFans, cependant, comme vous l’aurez compris en lisant cet article, LoyalFans propose plus de service qu’OnlyFans et surtout, assume son contenu pour adulte.

Contrairement à OnlyFans, cela vous évite d’avoir une épée de Damoclès au-dessus du crâne qui menace de tomber à n’importe quel moment. Dans le cas où vous vous feriez bannir d’OnlyFans, vous seriez bien contente d’avoir un compte LoyalFans de secours.

En terme d’alternatives à OnlyFans, LoyalFans est probablement le site qui se rapproche le plus de la même expérience, mais en se concentrant presque exclusivement sur le contenu pour adulte. La présentation des profils est très similaire, tout comme l’expérience générale de l’utilisateur.

La seule différence en termes de convivialité sur le site est l’amélioration des options de navigation dans les profils et de la fonctionnalité de recherche. Elles permettent de vous trouver plus facilement si vous n’êtes pas déjà suivi.

 

Emma
WRITTEN BY

Emma

J'aide les créateurs à se lancer sur les plateformes à abonnement pour gagner un revenu supplémentaire.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *